History Facts: Hillary’s America—secret History of Democratic Party and slavery

History Facts:

Hillary’s America—secret History of Democratic Party and slavery

Dinesh D’Souza on Hillary’s America

keyI came to America to live a different kind of life and to experience the American dream.  No other country has a dream.  There’s no Indian dream. There’s no French dream. There’s no Chinese dream.  This is a country where you can start out at the bottom and, if you climb up the ladders of opportunity, you’re gonna get ahead.

So my politics is based on that, and that’s what I’m fighting for.  And these twisted people like Obama and Hillary represent a grave threat to that American dream, and that’s why I make these movies, and that’s why I write these books, and that’s why I want to be a part of the fight whether they lock me up or not. ~Dinesh D’Souza

Rush Limbaugh

D-Souza-Hillarys-America-Rush-BRUSH:  Dinesh D’Souza of Hillary’s America.  I’m sure that people challenge your motives and question your motives because of the conservative background you have.  What do you say to people who ask you, “Why are you doing this?  Why a movie on Hillary?”  Obviously you don’t want her to win the election, but why are you doing this, why are you going into this much detail?

D’SOUZA Rush, I’m, as I say, a person of color.  I’m a brown-skinned immigrant to the United States.  I was born in Bombay, India.  I grew up in a country that’s ruled by gangs.  You saw a hint of it in Slumdog Millionaire.  This is a country with corruption running all the way through it. You can’t get through the day without paying bribes.  It makes you feel dirty at the end of the day. 

I came to America to live a different kind of life and to experience the American dream.  No other country has a dream.  There’s no Indian dream. There’s no French dream. There’s no Chinese dream.  This is a country where you can start out at the bottom and, if you climb up the ladders of opportunity, you’re gonna get ahead.

So my politics is based on that, and that’s what I’m fighting for.  And these twisted people like Obama and Hillary represent a grave threat to that American dream, and that’s why I make these movies, and that’s why I write these books, and that’s why I want to be a part of the fight whether they lock me up or not.

D’SOUZA:  It’s unbelievable to listen to this preposterous rhetoric.  You know, I was actually reading a book by the historian Kenneth Stampp, and it’s about the old slave plantation.  And he was talking about the different features of the slave plantation.  He talks about the fact that you have, for example, broken families, ramshackle dwellings, a high degree of violence necessary to hold the place together.  Everybody gets a meager provision of life, but nobody gets ahead.  There’s nihilism. There’s despair.

slavery-democrat-thingAnd I said to myself, wow, it sounds like the guy is describing inner city Oakland or Detroit or Chicago.  These are the urban plantations that Obama and Hillary have created.  They depend on them to deliver votes for them.  And so, in a sense, history isn’t dead; one of the reasons I include history in my books and movies is we’re living it out today.

Many of the themes of the old rural plantations the Democrats have recreated not just for blacks, but for immigrants they’ve created barrios, ghettos, and slums. They’re responsible for it.  There’s no Republicans around, it’s Democratic mayors, Democratic school superintendents, Democrats all the way down.  This is the miserable bigoted legacy of this Democratic Party.

RUSH:  It really is hideous the way they keep people dependent, the way they keep people poor, and all the while promising them paradise, promising them salvation, promising them emancipation.  And they themselves keep them barely subsisting and in a state of dependence for the purposes of maintaining and acquiring their own power. 

It’s amazing how they’ve gotten away with it and I hope as many people as possible can see your movie because your movie exposes exactly what they’re up to and how they’ve gotten away with it.  What they have been able to do in reversing true history regarding race, racism and so forth back in the forties, fifties, sixties in this country and how they’ve been so easily able to transfer all that to the Republican Party is nothing short of breathtaking.

D’SOUZA:  Rush, if you’ll let me, the website for the movie is just HillarysAmericatheMovie.com.

http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/daily/2016/07/28/dinesh_d_souza_on_hillary_s_america

Pelosi Reveals the Real Democrat Party

Pelosi-quote-B

Leave a Comment

