YouTube Video: Vangelis Columbus 1492

columbus5Columbus Discovered America in 1492

Enjoy this beautiful YouTube video of the stirring theme from 1492 by Vangelis

 

 

12 comments on “YouTube Video: Vangelis Columbus 1492

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading yoyr blog for ssome time now and finally
    ggot the bravery too go ahead and give you a sout out from Lubbock Tx!

    Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

  2. After looking over a few of the blog articles on your web site, I truly appreciate your way of blogging.
    I saved as a favorite it to myy bookmark webpage liset and will be checking back iin the near
    future. Please check out my web site as well andd let
    me know how you feel.

  3. I believe everything said was very reasonable. But, think about this, suppose you were tto create a awesome headline?
    I ain’t saying your content iss not good, but what if you added a headline that makes people desire more?
    I mean YouTube Video: Vangelis Columbuis 1492 | Epicworld
    Dinner Topics is kinda vanilla. You coulld look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create
    article headlines to grab viewers interested. You might add a
    video or a related pic or two to get people excited about what you’ve
    written. Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.

Leave a Comment

