Political Cartoons: Hillary Clinton, Media Bias, and Phony People

Political Cartoons:

Hillary Clinton, Media Bias, and Phony People

Thanks to A.F. Branco for his great cartoons

cartoon-hillary-clinton-propped

 

groped-hillary

14 comments on “Political Cartoons: Hillary Clinton, Media Bias, and Phony People

  1. Maցnifiсent web site. Lotѕ of սseful info here. I’m sending it
    to some pals ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you
    to your effort!

  2. You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they
    believe. All the time go after your heart. http://bit.ly/2lk181h

  3. I’d been honored to receive a call from my friend immediately he found the important tips shared in your
    site. Browsing your blog publication is a real excellent
    experience. Thanks again for taking into account readers much
    like me, and I desire for you the best of success as being a professional
    in this domain.

  4. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also
    with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one
    these days.

  5. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came
    to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Fantastic blog and great design.

Leave a Comment

